IEEE Nanotechnology Materials and Devices Conference (NMDC)
IEEE
NMDC 2018

Organizers & Committees

Conference Committee

International Advisory Committee

Technical Program Committee

RoleNameAffiliationEmail
General ChairJames E. MorrisPortland State University [NTC* Finance VP]j.e.morris@ieee.org
Program ChairMalgorzata Chrzanowska-JeskePortland State University [NTC* Technical VP 2016-17]jeske@ece.pdx.edu
TreasurerLee OienIEEE Oregon Sectionlee.oien@IEEE.ORG
Publications ChairEd PerkinsIEEE Oregon Section [NTC* Secretary]e.perkins@ieee.org
Registration ChairJohn Acken Portland State University acken@pdx.edu
Sponsorships & Exhibits ChairCatherine TranIntel Corporationthiencat.tran@alum.utoronto.ca
Sponsorships & Exhibits CommitteeZhiqiang (Tony) ChenPortland State Universityzhiqiang@pdx.edu
Santosh KurinecRochester Institute of Technologyskkemc@rit.edu
Huamin LiSUNY University at Buffalohuaminli@buffalo.edu
Marilyn Mackiewicz
Lee Oien
Publicity ChairMegumi KawasakiOregon State Universitymegumi.kawasaki@oregonstate.edu
Local Arrangements ChairMarilyn R MackiewiczPortland State Universitymackiewi@pdx.edu
WebsiteEd Perkins (acting)
* IEEE Nanotechnology Council
Updated 5-31-18

 

To contact the Conference Chair use this form:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Enter captcha to prevent spam